度假会员

我们为会员提供了一个有趣和关怀的度假社区,位于科林伍德 - 以及全球数千个目的地。

度假会员资格既是保证,也是门户。保证有时间去做你喜欢做的事情,与你喜欢的人一起做。通往生活方式的门户,让您和您所爱的人在我们所做的一切事情中充分享受乐趣,放松和难忘的时刻。

致电详情 1-866-893-8883

20年的回忆

20多年来,Living Water Resorts以创意,创新,娱乐和关怀的核心价值观为基础设计和开发了鼓舞人心的住宅和度假社区。在Larry Law先生的带领下,我们公司致力于为我们的发展,合作伙伴和员工带来一个充满乐趣和关怀社区的承诺。

致电详情 1-866-893-8883

视觉的活力保证假期葡萄酒和奶酪事件

欲了解更多信息,请联系Vitality Vacations at 866-893-8883

作为会员,您可以享受世界上最好的度假服务。再也不会渴望摆脱所有的压力,天气和沉闷。我们的工作是确保你每年都离开并让你做到时尚。

独家访问

更重要的是,您可以独家享受世界各地的购物折扣。让我们在您抵达之前照顾您的杂货店购物,并确保您可以前往所有想去的地方,而不必为此而烦恼。无论您去哪里,作为会员,您都将拥有五星级住宿,全职礼宾服务等等。

致电详情 1-866-893-8883

体验科林伍德的原始美景

联系我们

skip to Main Content

Vacation Membership

We provide our members with a fun and caring vacation community in Collingwood — and at thousands of destinations around the world.

Vacation membership is both a guarantee and a gateway. A guarantee of time to do what you love to do, with the people you love to do it with. A gateway to a lifestyle that puts the fun, relaxation, and memorable moments of you and your loved ones first, in everything we do.

Call For Details 1-866-893-8883

20 years of memories

For more than 20 years, Living Water Resorts has designed and developed inspiring residential and resort communities based on the core values of creativity, innovation, fun and caring. Headed by Mr. Larry Law, our company strives to bring our promise of a fun and caring community to our developments, partners, and employees.

Call For Details 1-866-893-8883

To find out more, contact Vitality Vacations at 866-893-8883

As a member you have the best in vacation service the world has to offer. Never again will you be yearning to get away from all the stress, the weather, the dullness. It is our job to make sure you get away every year and to have you do it in style.

exclusive access

What’s more, you’ll have exclusive access to shopping discounts all around the world. Let us take care of your grocery shopping before you arrive, and make sure you get to go to all the places you want to see without you having to break a sweat. No matter where you go, as a member you will have five-star accommodations, a full-time concierge, and so much more.

Call For Details 1-866-893-8883

Experience the pristine beauty of Collingwood

Contact Us

Back To Top