博客

生活石高尔夫度假村

回到博客

风景洞穴自然冒险

Scenic Caves Nature Adventures

你需要冒险吗?看到和体验我们国家给我们的一些惊人的自然奇观?现在是时候出门了,通过科林伍德的风景洞穴预订探险!

距离蔓越莓村仅10分钟路程,Scenic Caves Nature Adventures将带您进入深山内的旅程,穿过迷宫般的洞穴和裂缝,直至找到“冰川洞穴”。

从这里沿着蜿蜒的远足小径穿过森林到420英尺的悬索桥,位于山谷下方25米处,可以欣赏到乔治亚湾最壮观的景色。但这不适合胆小的人,因为桥梁随着风和每个步行者的重量而移动。

如果你仍然需要肾上腺素激增,你可以跳上加拿大最长的高空滑索,像鸟一样飙升,速度高达每小时70公里!

迷你高尔夫球场,鱼塘和美丽宁静的野餐区,这是您和家人的完美之旅!有关更多信息,请访问 http://www.sceniccaves.com.fall-suspension-horiz-@96dpiscenic caves

blog

living stone golf resort

Back to Blog

Scenic Caves Nature Adventures

Scenic Caves Nature Adventures

Are you in need of an adventure? Of seeing and experiencing some of the amazing natural wonders our country has given us? It’s time for you to get outside, and book your exploration through the Scenic Caves in Collingwood!

Just 10 minutes from Cranberry Village, Scenic Caves Nature Adventures will take you on a journey venturing deep inside the mountain, navigating through a labyrinth of caves and crevices until you find the “Refrigerator Cave.”

From here follow the winding hiking trails through the forest to the 420 foot suspension bridge, 25 meters above the valley below, giving the most spectacular views of Georgian Bay. But this is not for the faint of heart, as the bridge moves with the wind and the weight of each walker.

If you are still in need of an adrenaline rush you can hop on Canada’s longest zip line, soaring like a bird at speeds of up to 70 km per hour!

With mini golf, a fish pond, and a lovely peaceful picnic area, this is the perfect excursion for you and your family! For more information, visit http://www.sceniccaves.com.fall-suspension-horiz-@96dpiscenic caves