events

living water resorts

AT THE RESTAURANT

Free Live Entertainment

Fridays and Saturdays from 9:00pm – 11:30pm at Memories Restaurant & Bar located at Living Stone Golf Resort.

Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays from 6:00pm – 8:30pm at Station on the Green located at the Cranberry Golf Course/Pro Shop.

(starting June 2019 – currently finished for the season)

Musican Listing

Friday May 24

Miranda Journey
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

music

Friday May 24

David Russell
At Station on the Green

Musician Listings

Saturday May 25

Timothy
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

music

Saturday May 25

Steve Hutchinson
At Station on the Green

Image of musician Steve Hutchinson

Friday May 31

Steve Hutchinson
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

Musician Listings

Friday May 31

Derek McLean
At Station on the Green

Musician Listings

Saturday June 1

Timothy
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

Musician Listings

Saturday June 1

Drew Wright
At Station on the Green

Musician Listings

Thursday June 6

Derek McLean
At Station on the Green

Musician Listings

Friday June 7

Derek McLean
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

Friday June 7

Monty Grieg
At Station on the Green

Musican Listing

Saturday June 8

Miranda Journey
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

Musician Listings

Saturday June 8

Timothy
At Station on the Green

Thursday June 13

Monty Grieg
At Station on the Green

Musician Listings

Friday June 14

Derek McLean
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

Musician Listings

Friday June 14

Drew Wright
At Station on the Green

music

Saturday June 15

Steve Hutchinson
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

Saturday June 15

Monty Grieg
At Station on the Green

James Stephens

Thusday June 20

James Stephens
At Station on the Green

Musician Listings

Friday June 21

Timothy
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

music

Friday June 21

Mike McCarthy
At Station on the Green

Monty Grieg

Saturday June 22

Monty Grieg
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

Musican Listing

Saturday June 22

Miranda Journey
At Station on the Green

music

Thursday June 27

Karla & Glenn
At Station on the Green

Musician Listings

Friday June 28

Drew Wright
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

music

Friday June 28

Dave Russell
At Station on the Green

Musician Listings

Saturday June 29

Timothy
At Memories Restaurant & Bar

Monty Grieg

Saturday June 29

Monty Grieg
At Station on the Green

MEMORIES RESTAURANT & BAR

Memories Restaurant & Bar is located at the Living Stone Golf Resort and is open every day from 7am – 9pm (10pm Friday & Saturday)

Breakfast: 7am – 11am (12pm Saturday & Sunday)
Lunch: 11:30am – 2pm
Dinner: 5pm – 9pm (10pm Friday & Saturday)

call for details (705) 445-6600 ext. 565

*Reservations are required for dinner (On Weekends) by calling (705) 445-6600 or within the hotel 7-565

VIP Hour

10% Off

Daily from 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm Tuesday – Seniors Night!

*Any food item

Reservations Required for weekends

Our events fill up fast! To set up a reservation please contact us at (705) 445-6600 ext. 565.